Skip to product information
1 of 11

Iltopia Studios

Eyelnd Feevr Season 4: HAWT Err

Eyelnd Feevr Season 4: HAWT Err

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out


Hawt Err is the fourth Season in the Eyelnd Feevr Webseries.  Roscoe and his new found compadres are at a point where they can't return and must embark on a path around conflict. This leads to what seems like the start of an adventure that can bring some interesting insights. At this point, we understand that there is never a smooth path when Roscoe is involved. What was supposed to be a search for answers ends up being a messy full of air.

Season 4 collects Chapters 16 - 20 of the Eyelnd Feevr Webseries.

View full details